dbparish

Oxfordshire 01235 280 540
Wickford 01268 761 939

Brian Collins FCCA (director)

Brian has been a member of the ACCA for more than 20 years. He has worked in both the private and public sector and has been a member of both the ACCA and CIPFA's technical committee

Email: Brian@dbparish.co.uk


Jack Parish (director)

Jack is a member of Institute of Certified Bookkeepers (ICB) and currently studying ACCA. He is experienced at bookkeeping, bank control and cashflow predictions.

Email: Jack@dbparish.co.uk


Callum  - MAAT

Callum  is currently studying towards his ACCA qualification. He deals with a large amount of general accounts preparation, personal tax returns.  He also provides VAT, CIS and Corporation Tax advice.

Email: Callum@dbparish.co.uk


Georgia

Georgia  has been part of the team for six years and during this time studied AAT. Georgia deals with a large amount of general accounts preparation, CIS and Payroll. she also provides bookkeeping, VAT, workplace pension advice and management accounting services.

Email:  Georgia@dbparish.co.uk


Hannah  - FMAAT

Hannah has 15 years’ experience in both industry and practice accountancy, and worked with a diverse range of businesses .Hannah is FMAAT qualified and part qualified ACCA. Hannah is available Monday and Wednesday mornings

Email: Hannah@dbparish.co.uk


Salmah  - FCCA

Salmah is an experienced accountant having  worked in practices for 20+ years, she is a Fellow Member of the Association of Chartered Accountants (FCCA). Salmah is involved in  accounts production,  tax, CT600 returns and self assessment tax return. Outside of work Salmah is a Mum of two and enjoys spending time with her family.

Email: Salmah@dbparish.co.uk


Tegan 

Tegan is working towards her AAT qualification, she provides payroll services, workplace pension advice and personal tax affairs.

Email: Tegan@dbparish.co.uk


Jill 

Jill has worked at D B Parish for eight years as a admin support and deals with Companies House and HMRC on behalf of the client.

Email: Jill@dbparish.co.uk